Sisterhood Set

959 CZK

Czech editions
Soft cover

The Sisterhood Set comprises of five titles of feminist thinking and writing published by with for the special price of 959 czk (the regular price for the entire series is 1350 czk).

This set comprises of the following titles (all Czech editions):
Sophie Lewis – Zrušte rodinu (Abolish the Family)
Chris Kraus – I Love Dick
Audre Lorde – Sister Outsider
Carla Lonzi – Klidně jdi: rozhovor s Pietrem Consagrou (Now You Can Go: A Dialogue with Pietro Consagra)
Trinh T. Minh-ha: Odjinud, jež se nachází právě zde (Elsewhere, Within Here)